Cottage Lake Elementary PTA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
May 27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
2
Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL
Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, May 28
6:30p CLE Follies
CLE Follies

Date:
Friday, June 1
Time:
6:30p - 8:30p
Where:
CLE Gym
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
5:00p Kindergarten Open House
Kindergarten Open House

Date:
Tuesday, June 5
Time:
5:00p - 6:00p
Where:
Cottage Lake Elementary

For incoming 2018/2019 kindergartners. Come and check out CLE!
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
4:00p Domino's Take Over Night
Domino's Take Over Night

Date:
Monday, June 11
Time:
4:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Domino's Pizza - Cottage Lake Plaza

Domino's take over night. Every pizza purchased during this time frame with have a portion of the proceeds donated back to Cottage Lake Elementary!
7:00p PTA Meeting
PTA Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, June 12
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
CLE Library

CLE monthly PTA meeting in the CLE library. YMCA will provide free childcare. Come see your PTA dollars at work!
4:00pm Release
4:00pm Release

Date:
Wednesday, June 13
12:00p Volunteer Luncheon
Volunteer Luncheon

Date:
Friday, June 15
Time:
12:00p - 1:00p
Where:
Cottage Lake Gym
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
10:00a Field Day
Field Day

Date:
Tuesday, June 19
Time:
10:00a - 11:30a
Where:
CLE Fields
4:00pm Release
4:00pm Release

Date:
Wednesday, June 20
9:45a 5th Grade Field Trip
5th Grade Field Trip

Date:
Wednesday, June 20
Time:
9:45a - 3:45p
Where:
Perrigo Park

5:30p 5th Grade Promotion
5th Grade Promotion

Date:
Wednesday, June 20
Time:
5:30p - 7:00p
Where:
CLE gym
Last Day of School
Last Day of School

Date:
Thursday, June 21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View in Outlook or Google Calendar